#blogpost

An unexpected hiatus!

Hello readers,
you probably haven’t even noticed but the blog went on hiatus for like a month. I apologize for that but it wasn’t planning.
I actually had to change my old computer (it had 7 YEARS!) and I have also been overwhelmed by work and studying + my mental health was totally out of control last month so the blog was actually one of my last thought.
But I wanted to get back so here I am.
An exciting thing will happen next month >>> MY FIRST TIME AT YALC and I am so freaking excited about it. I will update you with the event, my planning and craziness and a bunch of reviews should reach you in the next weeks.
I hope you enjoy it!

3 thoughts on “An unexpected hiatus!

Leave a Reply

