#blogpost

The Sunshine Blogger Awards

I was tagged by the brilliant Inge at Of Wonderland for the Sunshne Blogger Awards – thank you again! The rules are pretty simple: you need to answer to 11 questions, tag 5 bloggers and ask them 11 other questions. So here we go!

If you could travel anywhere in the world, where would you go?

Scotland. I will always go to Scotland. But since I am already been there I would like to visit Kenya or California. God, I would love to go to Los Angeles: I’ve been obsessed with the USA since I was a little girl.

Who is your favorite villain?

I wouldn’t know. Right now, I’m going with COUNT OLAF — I’ve just finished my A series of unfortunate events binge watching so I’m going with him.

Name your five best reads of 2016.

1. Am I normal yet? by Holly Bourne
2. Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff
3. More happy than not by Adam Silvera
4. Under rose tainted skies by Louise Gornall
5. A court of thorn and roses by Sarah J. Maas

Which five characters would you invite to a tea party?

1. Hermione Granger
2. Lottie from the Spinster Club
3. Belle from Beauty and the Beast
4-5. Fred and George Weasley

What is your Hogwarts house and why?

Ravenclaw. Because I’ve been sorted by the hat, duh. And every year I’m feeling more close to this house and I’m proud to share this house with one of my closest friend and a lot of bookworms I get to know this year ❤

Are you a coffee or tea person?

I am a tea person but I need coffee when I am at the office. I just can’t.

Which fictional world would you like to live in?

Definitely, HOGWARTS. I’ve dreamed about it since I was 11 and when I was able to visit the Warner Bros studios last summer it was a dream come true.

What was your last 5-star read?

I just finished it (well, I have finished it at the moment I am typing this xD): “Reason to stay alive” by Matt Haig.

How is your track record for mental health reads? Any recommendations?

I love them and they are my favorite readings. Recommendations? Yes.
1. Am I normal yet? by Holly Bourne
2. Reasons to stay alive by Matt Haig
3. Under tainted of Rose Skies by Louise Gornall
I’m definitely gonna find out more this year.

What’s your favourite animal?

OMG. I don’t know. I am a dog person, not a cat’s one. I love sheep, pandas, penguins, quokkas.. I don’t know. I love everything with a lot of fur LOL

What is your favourite genre?

Contemporary. I love everything about real life and especially mental health realistic fiction.
TAG 5 BLOGGERS (I hope you weren’t already been tagged)
Evalina @ Avalinah’s books
Carine @ Ceres Books World
Amy @ Read.Dream.Live
Silvia @ Silvia reads books
Eshter @ Queen of Fantasy

These are my 11 questions
1. Describe yourself with three characters.
2. Three books releasing this year that you are most excited for.
3. What is the last book that you DNF?
4. One of your 2017 book goal.
5. What is the exact number on your TBR? (Not ebook)
6. Are you a paperback or an hardback reader?
7. Who is your last author discovered?
8. Who is your book boyfriend? Why?
9. What is your last bookish-obsession?
10.The Doctor invites you on his Tardis. Where are you going?
11.What are your latest tvshows obsession? TOP 3.

7 thoughts on “The Sunshine Blogger Awards

Leave a Reply

